http://ru.hechuangmechanical.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > ANSI B16.5 фланец > Фланец LJFF 150 фунтов
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Фланец LJFF 150 фунтов

Категория продукта Фланец LJFF 150 фунтов, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Фланец Ljff 150 фунтов R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Фланцы LJFF 2500LB

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Способность поставки: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Фланец LJFF является коротким фланцем для колпака в соответствии с ANSI B16.5, и мы производим фланцы ANSI, JIS, EN, DIN. Мы предоставляем нашим покупателям нашу строгую систему контроля качества и хороший сервис. Американские стандартные фланцы...
Фланцы LJFF 2500LB

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Способность поставки: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Фланец LJFF представляет собой короткий фланец с колпачковым соединением. Плоские фланцы с фланцами 2500LB увеличили прочность фланца, для системы с более высоким давлением, с высокой температурой трубопровода или с большими колебаниями температуры,...
Фланцы LJFF 1500LB

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Способность поставки: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Фланец LJFF представляет собой короткий фланец с колпачковым соединением. 1500LB фланцевые фланцы увеличили прочность фланца, это для более высокого давления, высокотемпературной трубопроводной системы или большие колебания температуры, давления или...
Фланцы LJFF 900LB

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Способность поставки: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Сварные фланцы для шеи нелегко деформируются и широко используются с хорошей герметизацией. Фланцы для сварки шейки имеют соответствующие жесткие и гибкие требования и с разумным переходом толщины стенки. Сварка открыта в стороне от стыковочного...
Фланцы LJFF 900LB

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Способность поставки: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Фланец LJFF - это фланец с фланцем в сборе, подтверждающий ANSI B16.5, как и на фланцах. Наши кованные стальные фланцы изготовлены из углеродистой стали, размеры соответствуют стандартам JIS, ANSI, DIN, BS соответственно. Фланцы подходят для сварки....
150lb Коленные фланцевые фланцы

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Способность поставки: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

150LB Фланец LJFF - фланцевый шарнир, давление 150LB согласно ANSI B16.5. Американские стандартные фланцы больше используются в областях контейнерных контейнеров, нефтяных труб, трубопроводов природного газа, химического производства,...
Китай Фланец LJFF 150 фунтов Поставщики

Фланец LJFF 150 фунтов

150 фунтов LJFF фланец-фланец внахлестку, давление 150 фунтов согласно ANSI B16.5, и мы производим ANSI, JIS, EN, DIN фланцы. Мы предоставляем нашим покупателям с нашей строгой системой контроля качества и хорошей имя_службы. Мы выиграли много признание клиентов, за тот же период, которую компания выиграла три национальных патентов.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jia Mr. Jia
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hechuangmechanical.com
Home > Products > ANSI B16.5 Flange > 150LB LJFF Flange
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

150LB LJFF Flange

Product categories of 150LB LJFF Flange, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 150Lb Ljff Flange, 150Lb Lap Joint Forged Flanges suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 150Lb Ljff Stainless Steel Flange R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
150lb Lap Joint Forged Flanges

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

150LB LJFF Flange is lap-joint flange, pressure 150LB according to ANSI B16.5. The American standard flanges are more used in the fields of vessel container, petroleum pipes, natural gas pipes, chemical industrial, government project, sewage...
China 150Lb Ljff Flange of with CE
900LB LJFF Flanges

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Welding Neck flanges are not easily deformed and widely used, with good sealing property. The welding neck flanges have the relevant rigid and flexible requirement, and with reasonable wall thickness transition. The welding open is away from the...
China Manufacturer of 150Lb Lap Joint Forged Flanges
LJFF Flanges 2500LB

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

LJFF Flange is the short of lap-joint flange according to ANSI B16.5, and we produce ANSI,JIS, EN, DIN flanges. We grant our buyers with our strict quality control system and good serivce. The American standard flanges are more used in the fields of...
Customized 150Lb Ljff Stainless Steel Flange Made in China
2500LB LJFF Flanges

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

LJFF Flange is the short of lap-joint flange. 2500LB Lap Joint Flanges have increased the flange strength, it is for much higher pressure, high temperature pipe line system, or big fluctuating changes in temperature, pressure, or low temperature....
Professional Manufacturer of 150Lb Ljff Flange
1500LB LJFF Flanges

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

LJFF Flange is the short of lap-joint flange. 1500LB Lap Joint Flanges have increased the flange strength, it is for more high pressure,high temperature pipe line syste, or big fluctuating changes in temperature, pressure, or low temperature. Our...
China Supplier of 150Lb Lap Joint Forged Flanges
LJFF Flanges 900LB

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

LJFF Flange is the short of lap-joint flange confirming to ANSI B16.5, same as slip on flanges. Our forged steel flanges are made of carbon steel, dimensions are conforming to JIS, ANSI, DIN, BS standards accordingly. The flanges are suitable for...
Expert Manufacturer of 150Lb Ljff Stainless Steel Flange
China 150LB LJFF Flange Suppliers

150LB LJFF Flange

150Lb Ljff Flange is lap-joint flange, pressure 150LB according to ANSI B16.5,and we produce ANSI,JIS, EN, DIN flanges. We grant our buyers with our strict quality control system and good serivce. We won a lot of customer recognition, over the same period the company won three national patents.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jessy.Zhang Ms. Jessy.Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier