http://ru.hechuangmechanical.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > ANSI B16.5 фланец > Фланец SWRF 150 фунтов
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Фланец SWRF 150 фунтов

Категория продукта Фланец SWRF 150 фунтов, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Фланец Swrf 150 фунтов R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
1500 фунтов Фланцы заварки гнезда РЧ

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Деревянный Случай

Способность поставки: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

1500 фунтов SWRF Фланец гнезд-заварки фланца, давление 1500 фунтов по ANSI В16.5. Это высокое давление фланец. Так же как и другие подобные фланцы. С увеличением толщины стенки,фланцы сила увеличивается, давление-сопротивление,...
ANSI B16.5 SWRF Фланцы

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Способность поставки: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

SWRF является коротким фланцем сокета-сварки, внутри фланца имеется уменьшенная втулка. Фланцы трубопроводов и фланцы сосудов высокого давления наиболее широко используются в системе трубопроводов, которые оснащены уплотнительной прокладкой,...
SWFF Socket Welding Rasided Flanges

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Способность поставки: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

150LB SWRF Фланец - фланцевый разъем, давление 150LB согласно ANSI B16.5. Сварочная сварочная розетка легко монтируется. Для увеличения срока службы фланцев сварка также принимается с двух сторон, поэтому она не только увеличивает сопротивление...
150lb Розетка для сварки кованых фланцев

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Способность поставки: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

150LB SWRF Фланец - фланцевый разъем, давление 150LB согласно ANSI B16.5. Фланцы для сварки в основном используются в полях сосуда высокого давления, нефти, химической промышленности, судостроения, фармации, металлургии, машиностроения, пищевых...
Китай Фланец SWRF 150 фунтов Поставщики
150 фунтов SWRF фланец socket сварки фланцев, давление 150 фунтов согласно ANSI B16.5, и мы производим ANSI, JIS, EN, DIN фланцы. Мы предоставляем нашим покупателям с нашей строгой системой контроля качества и хорошей имя_службы. Кроме того мы также делаем Соединенных Штатов, Японии, Великобритании, Германии, серии продуктов. У нас есть системы управления качества, выиграл много признание клиентов, за тот же период, которую компания выиграла три национальных патентов.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jia Mr. Jia
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hechuangmechanical.com
Home > Products > ANSI B16.5 Flange > 150LB SWRF Flange
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

150LB SWRF Flange

Product categories of 150LB SWRF Flange, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 150Lb Swrf Flange, Stainless Steel 150Lb Swrf Flange suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Forged 150Lb Swrf Flange R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
1500LB Socket Welding RF Flanges

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

1500LB SWRF Flange is socket-welding flange, pressure 1500LB according to ANSI B16.5. It is high pressure flange. Same as other similar flanges. With the increased wall thickness,the flanges strength are increased, pressure-resistance,...
China 150Lb Swrf Flange of with CE
ANSI B16.5 SWRF Flanges

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

SWRF is the short of socket-welding flange, there is a reduced socket inside the flange. Piping flanges and pressure vessel flanges are the most used widely in the pipe line system, which are equipped with sealing gasket, fastening bolts and nuts,...
China Manufacturer of Stainless Steel 150Lb Swrf Flange
150lb Socket Welding Forged Flanges

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

150LB SWRF Flange is socket-welding flange, pressure 150LB according to ANSI B16.5. The socket-welding flanges are mostly used in the fields of boiler pressure vessel, petroleum,chemical industry, shipbuilding, pharmacy,metallurgy,machinery,...
Customized Forged 150Lb Swrf Flange Made in China
SWRF Socket Welding Rasided Flanges

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

150LB SWRF Flange is socket-welding flange, pressure 150LB according to ANSI B16.5. The scoket-welding socket is easily assembled. In order to increase the lifespan of the flanges, the welding is also accepted with two sides, thus it not only...
Professional Manufacturer of 150Lb Swrf Flange
China 150LB SWRF Flange Suppliers
150Lb Swrf Flange is socket-welding flange, pressure 150LB according to ANSI B16.5,and we produce ANSI,JIS, EN, DIN flanges. We grant our buyers with our strict quality control system and good serivce. In addition, we also do the United States, Japan, Britain, Germany, the series of products. We have strict quality management system, won a lot of customer recognition, over the same period the company won three national patents.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jessy.Zhang Ms. Jessy.Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier