http://ru.hechuangmechanical.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > ANSI B16.5 фланец > Фланец SORF 900 фунтов
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Фланец SORF 900 фунтов

Категория продукта Фланец SORF 900 фунтов, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Фланец Sorf 900 фунтов R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
2500 фунтов скольжения на кованные Фланцы

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Деревянный Случай

Способность поставки: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

900LB СОРФ Фланец шеи с плоским сварки фланец, давление 900LB по ANSI В16.5. Выскальзовани-на фланце могут быть перемещены на трубе, это, как правило, на системах водоснабжения аксессуары(например, компенсатора). Когда ex-фабрикой, компенсатор...
Крепкие конические фланцы SORF

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Способность поставки: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Фланец SORF является недостатком скольжения на сварочном фланце в соответствии с ANSI B16.5. Прокладка на фланце оборудована на конце трубы, используя свернутую кромку, стальное кольцо, фланцы могут перемещаться на конце трубы. Стальное кольцо или...
900lb Скользящие фланцы

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Способность поставки: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

900LB Фланец SORF скользит на сварочном фланце, давление 900LB согласно ANSI B16.5. Он используется на легко управляемых и наиболее используемых на трубопроводах большого диаметра, поскольку скользкие фланцы подвижны, легко поворачиваются к...
Китай Фланец SORF 900 фунтов Поставщики

Фланец SORF 900 фунтов

Фланцевая плита; 900 фунтов SORF фланец шеи сварки с плоским фланцем, давление 900 фунтов согласно ANSI B16.5, и мы производим ANSI, JIS, EN, DIN фланцы. Мы предоставляем нашим покупателям с нашей строгой системой контроля качества и хорошей имя_службы. выиграл много признание клиентов, за тот же период, которую компания выиграла три национальных патентов.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jia Mr. Jia
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hechuangmechanical.com
Home > Products > ANSI B16.5 Flange > 900LB SORF Flange
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

900LB SORF Flange

Product categories of 900LB SORF Flange, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 900Lb Sorf Flange, Ansi B16.5 900Lb Sorf Flange suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Asme B16.48 900Lb Sorf Flange R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
2500lb Slip-on Forged Flanges

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

900LB SORF Flange is neck flat-welding flange, pressure 900LB according to ANSI B16.5. Slip-on flange can be moved on the pipe, it is usually for water suppply accessories(like expansion joint). When ex-factory, the expansion joint is equipped with...
China 900Lb Sorf Flange of with CE
900lb Slip-on Forged Flanges

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

900LB SORF Flange is slip on welding flange, pressure 900LB according to ANSI B16.5. It is used on easily operated, and most used on big diameter pipelines, because slip-on flanges is movable, easily turned to opposite bolt holes. Our flanges are...
China Manufacturer of Ansi B16.5 900Lb Sorf Flange
SORF Slip-on Forged Flanges

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

SORF Flange is the short of slip on welding rasied flange according to ANSI B16.5. Slip on flange is equipped on the pipe end by using curlled edge, steel ring, flanges can move at the pipe end. Steel ring or edge is the sealing surface, the flanges...
Customized Asme B16.48 900Lb Sorf Flange Made in China
China 900LB SORF Flange Suppliers

900Lb Sorf Flange

Flange plate; 900LB SORF Flange is neck flat-welding flange, pressure 900LB according to ANSI B16.5,and we produce ANSI,JIS, EN, DIN flanges. We grant our buyers with our strict quality control system and good serivce. won a lot of customer recognition, over the same period the company won three national patents.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jessy.Zhang Ms. Jessy.Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier