http://fr.hechuangmechanical.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Raccord en acier Standard américain > Steel Merchant Coupling

Steel Merchant Coupling

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 5 Metric Ton
    Délai de livraison: 45 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 1/2"-4"

Surface Finish: Black And Galvanizing

Standard: ASTM A865

Threads: NPT

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Seaworhty, emballé dans des cartons puis sur une palette

productivité: 500 Metric Tons Per Month

marque: HCTC

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: JiNan Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 6000 Metric Tons Each Year

Certificats : ISO9001

Code SH: 7307.9900

Description du produit

L'accouplement en acier est produit selon ASTM A 105 / 106B, ASTM A 865, filetage standard ANSI B 1.20.1.

Nos produits sont largement utilisés dans les conteneurs de navires, les conduites de pétrole, les lignes de gaz naturel, la chimie, le projet gouvernemental, le traitement des eaux usées, l'usine de puissance, la pharmacie, la laiterie, la bière, les boissons, l'ingénierie hydralique, dans le cadre du système de contrôle de qualité ISO9001, nous ne pouvons fournir Seulement de bons produits et de bons supports, mais notre prix est également raisonnable.

Jinan Strong Manufacturing Co., Ltd. a été créée en 2011 par l'approbation de l'administration industrielle et commerciale. Le capital social est de 3 000 000 RMB. Le principal domaine d'activité est le projet d'usinage concernant les raccordements de tétons en acier. La production annuelle est de 1000 tonnes métriques.

Nos principaux produits sont des pinces à tuyaux en acier filetées, un boyau de tuyau en acier rainuré, une grande fiche et ainsi de suite, et nous pouvons également développer toutes sortes de produits en fonction des besoins du client. Le marché principal de nos mamelons sont les États-Unis, le Canada et l'Europe, tous les produits sont exportés vers l'étranger. La production peut suivre 3 systèmes standard: norme américaine, norme britannique, norme Din; La portée du diamètre est de 1/2 "à 6" avec des longueurs de variété de chaque taille. Les produits sont largement utilisés dans les connexions de plomberie d'eau, de pétrole et de gaz.

Diamètre: 1 / 2-6 "


Longueur: fermer-72 "

Surface: galvanisée, noire

Standard: ASTM A 105 / 106B

black merchant coupling-3

stainless steel coupling

nipple pallets


Groupes de Produits : Raccord en acier Standard américain

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Jia Mr. Jia
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.hechuangmechanical.com
Home > Products > American Standard Steel Coupling > Steel Merchant Coupling

Steel Merchant Coupling

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 45 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 1/2"-4"

Surface Finish: Black And Galvanizing

Standard: ASTM A865

Threads: NPT

Additional Info

Packaging: Seaworhty, packed in cartons then on pallet

Productivity: 500 Metric Tons Per Month

Brand: HCTC

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: JiNan China

Supply Ability: 6000 Metric Tons Each Year

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 7307.9900

Product Description

Steel coupling is produced conforming to ASTM A 105/106B, ASTM A 865, threads standard ANSI B 1.20.1.

Our goods are widely used in vessel container, petroleum pipe lines, natural gas lines, chemistry, government project, sewage treatment, power factory, pharmacy, dairy, beer, beverage, hydralic engineering, under the quality control system ISO9001, we can supply not only good products and good serives, but our price our also reasonable.

Jinan Strong Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was established in 2011 by the approval of Industrial and Commercial Administration. The registered capital is RMB3,000,000. The main business scope is machining project regarding to steel pipe nipple connections. The annual output is 1000 metric tons.

Our main products are threaded Steel Pipe Nipples, grooved steel pipe nipple, big Plug and so on, and we can also develop all kinds of products based on customer`s requirements. Main market of our nipples are US, Canada and Europe, all the goods are exported to abroad. The production can follow 3 standard systems: American standard, British standard, Din standard; Diameter scope is from 1/2"to6"with variety lengths of each size. The goods are widely used in the plumbing connections of water, oil and gas.

Diameter: 1/2-6"


Length: close-72"

Surface: Galvanized, black

Standard: ASTM A 105/106B

black merchant coupling-3

stainless steel coupling

nipple pallets


Looking for ideal American Standard ASTM A 865 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Steel Couplings with NPT Threads are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Normal Weight/Heavy Weight. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : American Standard Steel Coupling

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jessy.Zhang Ms. Jessy.Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier