http://de.hechuangmechanical.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Amerikanischen Standard Stahl Kupplung > Stahl Merchant Kupplung

Stahl Merchant Kupplung

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton
    Lieferzeit: 45 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: 1/2"-4"

Surface Finish: Black And Galvanizing

Standard: ASTM A865

Threads: NPT

Additional Info

Verpakung: Seaworhty, verpackt in Kartons dann auf Palette

Produktivität: 500 Metric Tons Per Month

Marke: HCTC

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft: JiNan China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 6000 Metric Tons Each Year

Zertifikate : ISO9001

HS-Code: 7307.9900

Produktbeschreibung

Stahlkupplung nach ASTM A 105 / 106B, ASTM A 865, Faden Standard ANSI B 1.20.1 hergestellt.

Unsere Waren sind weit verbreitet in Gefäß-Container, Erdöl-Rohrleitungen, Erdgasleitungen, Chemie, Regierung Projekt, Abwasser-Behandlung, Kraftwerk, Apotheke, Milchprodukte, Bier, Getränke, Hydraltechnik, unter der Qualitätskontrolle ISO9001, können wir nicht liefern Nur gute Produkte und gute Serive, aber unser Preis ist auch vernünftig.

Jinan Strong Manufacturing Co., Ltd wurde im Jahr 2011 durch die Genehmigung der industriellen und kommerziellen Verwaltung. Das Grundkapital beträgt RMB3.000.000. Der Hauptgeschäftsbereich ist die Bearbeitung von Projekten in Bezug auf Stahlrohrnippelverbindungen. Die Jahresproduktion beträgt 1000 Tonnen.

Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind Gewinde Stahl Rohrnippel, gerillte Stahl Rohrnippel, großen Stecker und so weiter, und wir können auch alle Arten von Produkten nach Kundenwunsch zu entwickeln. Hauptmarkt unserer Nippel sind US, Kanada und Europa, alle Waren werden ins Ausland exportiert. Die Produktion kann 3 Standardsysteme folgen: Amerikanischer Standard, britischer Standard, Din Standard; Der Durchmesserbereich beträgt 1/2 "bis 6" mit Sortenlängen jeder Größe. Die Ware ist weit verbreitet in der Sanitär-Anschlüsse von Wasser, Öl und Gas verwendet.

Durchmesser: 1 / 2-6 "


Länge: nah-72 "

Oberfläche: verzinkt, schwarz

Standard: ASTM A 105 / 106B

black merchant coupling-3

stainless steel coupling

nipple pallets


Produktgruppe : Amerikanischen Standard Stahl Kupplung

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jia Mr. Jia
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hechuangmechanical.com
Home > Products > American Standard Steel Coupling > Steel Merchant Coupling

Steel Merchant Coupling

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton
    Delivery Time: 45 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 1/2"-4"

Surface Finish: Black And Galvanizing

Standard: ASTM A865

Threads: NPT

Additional Info

Packaging: Seaworhty, packed in cartons then on pallet

Productivity: 500 Metric Tons Per Month

Brand: HCTC

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: JiNan China

Supply Ability: 6000 Metric Tons Each Year

Certificate: ISO9001

HS Code: 7307.9900

Product Description

Steel coupling is produced conforming to ASTM A 105/106B, ASTM A 865, threads standard ANSI B 1.20.1.

Our goods are widely used in vessel container, petroleum pipe lines, natural gas lines, chemistry, government project, sewage treatment, power factory, pharmacy, dairy, beer, beverage, hydralic engineering, under the quality control system ISO9001, we can supply not only good products and good serives, but our price our also reasonable.

Jinan Strong Manufacturing Co., Ltd. was established in 2011 by the approval of Industrial and Commercial Administration. The registered capital is RMB3,000,000. The main business scope is machining project regarding to steel pipe nipple connections. The annual output is 1000 metric tons.

Our main products are threaded Steel Pipe Nipples, grooved steel pipe nipple, big Plug and so on, and we can also develop all kinds of products based on customer`s requirements. Main market of our nipples are US, Canada and Europe, all the goods are exported to abroad. The production can follow 3 standard systems: American standard, British standard, Din standard; Diameter scope is from 1/2"to6"with variety lengths of each size. The goods are widely used in the plumbing connections of water, oil and gas.

Diameter: 1/2-6"


Length: close-72"

Surface: Galvanized, black

Standard: ASTM A 105/106B

black merchant coupling-3

stainless steel coupling

nipple pallets


Looking for ideal American Standard ASTM A 865 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Steel Couplings with NPT Threads are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Normal Weight/Heavy Weight. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : American Standard Steel Coupling

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jessy.Zhang Ms. Jessy.Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier