http://de.hechuangmechanical.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > DIN-Flansch > DIN 2503 PN40 Flansch
Produktgruppe
Online Service
Kontaktieren jetzt

DIN 2503 PN40 Flansch

Produktkategorie von DIN 2503 PN40 Flansch, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von DIN 2503 Pn40 Flansch R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
DIN 2503 Aufsteckflansche PN40

Marke: HCTC

Verpakung: Seetüchtiger hölzerner Fall

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Unser Flansch DIN 2503 ist Gleitflansch, mit Druck PN10. Es wird normalerweise an den Orten für ungünstiges Schweißen, unbequeme Bearbeitung oder große Intensität, wie Kunststoff-Pipelines, verglaste Pipelines verwendet. Unsere geschmiedeten...
China DIN 2503 PN40 Flansch Lieferanten
DIN 2503 PN40 Flansch
DIN 2503 PN40 Flansch Produkte für gleitende Flansch Druckstufe des PN40, unsere DIN 2503 Flansch ist Dia Flansch, mit Druck PN10. Unsere DIN-Serie umfasst vor allem geschmiedete Flansche, und wir produzieren ANSI, JIS, EN, DIN Flansche. Wir gewähren unseren Kunden unsere strenge Qualitätskontrolle-System mit guter Serivce.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jia Mr. Jia
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hechuangmechanical.com
Home > Products > DIN Flange > DIN 2503 PN40 Flange
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

DIN 2503 PN40 Flange

Product categories of DIN 2503 PN40 Flange, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Din 2503 Pn40 Flange, Din 2503 Pn40 Plate Flange suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Api Approval Din 2503 Pn40 Flange R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
DIN 2503 Slip-on Flanges PN40

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Our DIN 2503 flange is slide flange, with pressure PN10. It is normally used in the places for inconvenient welding, inconvenient machining or big intensity, such as plastic pipelines, glassed pipelines. Our forged steel flanges are made of carbon...
China Din 2503 Pn40 Flange of with CE
China DIN 2503 PN40 Flange Suppliers
DIN 2503 PN40 Flange
Din 2503 Pn40 Flange products for sliding flange, pressure rating of PN40, Our DIN 2503 flange is slide flange, with pressure PN10. Our DIN series mainly includes Forged Flanges, and we produce ANSI, JIS, EN, DIN flanges. We grant our buyers with our strict quality control system and good serivce.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jessy.Zhang Ms. Jessy.Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier