http://de.hechuangmechanical.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > DIN-Flansch > DIN 2527 PN6 Flansch
Produktgruppe
Online Service
Kontaktieren jetzt

DIN 2527 PN6 Flansch

Produktkategorie von DIN 2527 PN6 Flansch, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von DIN 2527 Pn6 Flansch R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
PN6 DIN 2527 Blindflansche

Marke: HCTC

Verpakung: Seetüchtiger hölzerner Fall

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Unser Flansch DIN 2527 ist Blindflansch, mit Druck PN6. Rohrleitungsflansche und Druckbehälterflansche sind am weitesten verbreitet im Rohrleitungssystem, die mit Dichtungsdichtungen, Befestigungsbolzen und Muttern ausgerüstet sind, diese...
Deutsche Standardflansche

Marke: HCTC

Verpakung: Seetüchtiger hölzerner Fall

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Wir sind Flansch Hersteller, mit vollständigen Standards Flansche. Wir können Ihnen gute Qualitätsflansche liefern. Unsere geschmiedeten Stahlflansche sind aus Kohlenstoffstahl gefertigt, die Abmessungen entsprechen den JIS, ANSI, DIN, BS Standards...
DIN 2527 Blindflansche PN6-PN40

Marke: HCTC

Verpakung: Seetüchtiger hölzerner Fall

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Der Flansch DIN 2527 ist Blindflansch. Unsere Stahlflansche sind aus Kohlenstoffstahl gefertigt, die Abmessungen entsprechen den JIS, ANSI, DIN, BS Standards entsprechend. Die Flansche eignen sich zum Schweißen. Wir haben viele Flansche, wie Blind,...
DIN 2527 PN40 Blindflansche

Marke: HCTC

Verpakung: Seetüchtiger hölzerner Fall

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

DIN2527 PN40 ist die schweren unter DIN2527 Serie Flansche. Es ist Blindflansch, es unterscheidet sich von flachem Flansch, Halsflansch. Es ist der Kontrollflansch, der in der Unterseite des Förderrohrsystems verwendet wird. Unsere geschmiedeten...
China DIN 2527 PN6 Flansch Lieferanten

DIN 2527 PN6 Flansch
Unsere Firma produziert hauptsächlich Flansch. Unsere DIN 2527-Flansch ist blind Flansch mit Druck PN6. Unsere DIN-Serie umfasst vor allem geschmiedete Flansche-Serie, und wir produzieren ANSI, JIS, EN, DIN Flansche. Wir gewähren unseren Kunden unsere strenge Qualitätskontrolle-System mit guter Serivce. Möge unsere Kunden die Arbeit zu diskutieren.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jia Mr. Jia
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hechuangmechanical.com
Home > Products > DIN Flange > DIN 2527 PN6 Flange
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

DIN 2527 PN6 Flange

Product categories of DIN 2527 PN6 Flange, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Din 2527 Pn6 Flange, Din 2527 Pn6 Blind Flange suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Professional Din 2527 Pn6 Flange R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
PN6 DIN 2527 Blind Flanges

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Our DIN 2527 flange is blind flange, with pressure PN6. Piping flanges and pressure vessel flanges are the most used widely in the pipe line system, which are equipped with sealing gasket, fastening bolts and nuts, this flange combination connects...
China Din 2527 Pn6 Flange of with CE
German standard flanges

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

We are flange manufacturer, with complete standards flanges. We can supply good quality flanges to you. Our forged steel flanges are made of carbon steel, dimensions are conforming to JIS, ANSI, DIN, BS standards accordingly. The flanges are...
China Manufacturer of Din 2527 Pn6 Blind Flange
DIN 2527 Blind Flanges PN6-PN40

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Our DIN 2527 flange is blind flange. Our steel flanges are made of carbon steel, dimensions are conforming to JIS, ANSI, DIN, BS standards accordingly. The flanges are suitable for welding. We have many flanges, like Blind, Threaded, Slip On,...
Customized Professional Din 2527 Pn6 Flange Made in China
DIN 2527 PN40 Blind Flanges

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

DIN2527 PN40 is the heavy ones among DIN2527 series flanges. It is blind flange, it is different from flat flange, neck flange. It is check flange used in the bottom of conveying piping system. Our forged steel flanges are made of carbon steel,...
Professional Manufacturer of Din 2527 Pn6 Flange
China DIN 2527 PN6 Flange Suppliers

DIN 2527 PN6 Flange
Our company mainly produces flange. Our DIN 2527 flange is blind flange, with pressure PN6. Our DIN series mainly includes Forged Flanges series, and we produce ANSI, JIS, EN, DIN flanges. We grant our buyers with our strict quality control system and good serivce. May our customers come to discuss the work.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jessy.Zhang Ms. Jessy.Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier