http://ru.hechuangmechanical.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Дин фланец > Фланец DIN 2576 PN10
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Фланец DIN 2576 PN10

Категория продукта Фланец DIN 2576 PN10, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Фланец Pn10 DIN 2576 R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Кованные шланговые фланцы PN10 DIN 2576

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Способность поставки: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Наша основная продукция - это трубы, резьбовые ниппели, рифленые ниппели, фланцы. Мы также можем исследовать товары в соответствии с требованиями покупателя. Товары в основном распространяются в США, Канаде, Европе. Все товары экспортируются,...
Кованные DIN 2576 Скользящие фланцы PN10

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Способность поставки: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

PN10 для нижних трубопроводов рабочего давления. Материал для скольжения фланца - материал низкого класса, материал трубы такой же, как и трубопровод, поэтому он будет экономить материал. Наши кованные стальные фланцы изготовлены из углеродистой...
Китай Фланец DIN 2576 PN10 Поставщики

Фланец DIN 2576 PN10

Наша компания «подробности об успехе или неудаче. Концепция производства инновационных достижений блестящий»! Может наши клиенты приходят, чтобы обсудить работу. Мы главным образом к DIN серии ковки фланец основе и мы также делаем все DIN серии продуктов. Добро пожаловать заслуженный друзей, чтобы обсудить бизнес.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jia Mr. Jia
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hechuangmechanical.com
Home > Products > DIN Flange > DIN 2576 PN10 Flange
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

DIN 2576 PN10 Flange

Product categories of DIN 2576 PN10 Flange, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Din 2576 Pn10 Flange, Din 2576 Pn10 Stainless Steel Flange suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Din 2576 Pn10 Puddle Flange R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Forged PN10 Slip-on Flanges DIN 2576

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Our main products are formed pipes, threaded nipples, grooved nipples, flanges. We can also research the goods according to buyer's requirements. The goods are mostly distributed to United States, Canada,Europe. All goods are exported, incuding...
China Din 2576 Pn10 Flange of with CE
Forged DIN 2576 Slip-on Flanges PN10

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

PN10 is for lower working pressure pipe lines. The material for slip-on flange is low class material, the material of pipe is same as pipeline, thus it will save material. Our forged steel flanges are made of carbon steel, dimensions are conforming...
China Manufacturer of Din 2576 Pn10 Stainless Steel Flange
China DIN 2576 PN10 Flange Suppliers

DIN 2576 PN10 Flange

Our company to "the details of the success or failure. Innovation achievements brilliant" production concept! May our customers come to discuss the work. We mainly to DIN series forging flange-based, and we also do all the DIN series of products. welcome the honored friends to discuss the business.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jessy.Zhang Ms. Jessy.Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier