http://de.hechuangmechanical.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > DIN-Flansch > DIN 2576 PN10 Flansch
Produktgruppe
Online Service
Kontaktieren jetzt

DIN 2576 PN10 Flansch

Produktkategorie von DIN 2576 PN10 Flansch, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von DIN 2576 Pn10 Flansch R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Geschmiedete PN10 Aufsteckflansche DIN 2576

Marke: HCTC

Verpakung: Seetüchtiger hölzerner Fall

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Unsere wichtigsten Produkte sind Rohre, Gewinde-Nippel, Rillen-Nippel, Flansche gebildet. Wir können die Waren auch nach den Anforderungen des Käufers erforschen. Die Waren werden meist nach USA, Kanada, Europa verteilt. Alle Waren werden...
Geschmiedet DIN 2576 Aufsteckflansche PN10

Marke: HCTC

Verpakung: Seetüchtiger hölzerner Fall

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton

Zertifikate : ISO9001

PN10 ist für niedrigere Betriebsdruckrohrleitungen. Das Material für Slip-on Flansch ist ein niedriges Material, das Material des Rohres ist das gleiche wie die Pipeline, so dass es Material sparen wird. Unsere geschmiedeten Stahlflansche sind aus...
China DIN 2576 PN10 Flansch Lieferanten

DIN 2576 PN10 Flansch

Unser Unternehmen, "die Details über den Erfolg oder Misserfolg. Brillante Innovation Leistungen"Produktionskonzept! Möge unsere Kunden die Arbeit zu diskutieren. Wir vor allem nach DIN Serie schmieden Flansch-basierte, und wir tun auch die DIN-Reihe der Produkte. begrüßen Sie die geehrt Freunde um das Geschäft zu besprechen.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jia Mr. Jia
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hechuangmechanical.com
Home > Products > DIN Flange > DIN 2576 PN10 Flange
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

DIN 2576 PN10 Flange

Product categories of DIN 2576 PN10 Flange, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Din 2576 Pn10 Flange, Din 2576 Pn10 Stainless Steel Flange suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Din 2576 Pn10 Puddle Flange R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Forged PN10 Slip-on Flanges DIN 2576

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Our main products are formed pipes, threaded nipples, grooved nipples, flanges. We can also research the goods according to buyer's requirements. The goods are mostly distributed to United States, Canada,Europe. All goods are exported, incuding...
China Din 2576 Pn10 Flange of with CE
Forged DIN 2576 Slip-on Flanges PN10

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

PN10 is for lower working pressure pipe lines. The material for slip-on flange is low class material, the material of pipe is same as pipeline, thus it will save material. Our forged steel flanges are made of carbon steel, dimensions are conforming...
China Manufacturer of Din 2576 Pn10 Stainless Steel Flange
China DIN 2576 PN10 Flange Suppliers

DIN 2576 PN10 Flange

Our company to "the details of the success or failure. Innovation achievements brilliant" production concept! May our customers come to discuss the work. We mainly to DIN series forging flange-based, and we also do all the DIN series of products. welcome the honored friends to discuss the business.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jessy.Zhang Ms. Jessy.Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier