http://ru.hechuangmechanical.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Вилка
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Вилка

Категория продукта Вилка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Углеродистой стали Oem вилки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Углеродистая сталь OEM-вилки

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Способность поставки: 6000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Лечение пробки является черным лечением, он основан на ASTM A105 / 10, это резьба NPT, используемой в конце pipingline. Наша основная продукция - резьбовые стальные трубные ниппели, ниппель из нержавеющей стали с резьбой, большой винт и т. Д., А...
Китай Вилка Поставщики

Вилка

ДНЯО Подключите категории продуктов, мы из профессиональных производителей Китая, основной производственный блок, с конца конвейера конечного использования. Профессиональных производителей, оптовых качество продукции!

Процесс обработки поверхности вилка черный, мы берем ASTM A105 / 106B трубы вилкой, нашей системы управления качества, завоевал множество клиентов, за тот же период, который компания получила три национальных патентов. Желание наших клиентов пришли вести переговоры.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jia Mr. Jia
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hechuangmechanical.com
Home > Products > Plug
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

Plug

Product categories of Plug, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Carbon Steel Oem Plugs, High Strength Carbon Steel Plug suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Versatile Carbon Steel Plug R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Carbon Steel OEM Plugs

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 6000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Treatment of the plug is black treatment, it is based on ASTM A105/106B, it is NPT threads, used at the end of pipingline. Our main products are threaded steel pipe nipples, grooved steel pipe nipple, big plug and so on, and we can also develop all...
China Carbon Steel Oem Plugs of with CE
China Plug Suppliers

Plug

NPT plug the product category, we are from China's professional manufacturers, the main production block, with the end of the pipeline end use. Professional manufacturers, wholesale quality products!

The plug surface treatment process for black, we take the ASTM A105 / 106B pipe plug, our strict quality management system, has won many customers, over the same period the company obtained three national patents. Wish our customers came to negotiate.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jessy.Zhang Ms. Jessy.Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier