http://ru.hechuangmechanical.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Amercian стандарт сварных стальных труб соски > SCH 40 сварных стальных труб соски
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

SCH 40 сварных стальных труб соски

Категория продукта SCH 40 сварных стальных труб соски, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты SCH 40 сварных стальных труб соски R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Односторонний ниппель с резьбой

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Морские суда, упакованные в коробки

Способность поставки: 6000 tons

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Ниппели для носков - это короткий конец резьбы, другой конец - с фаской или без фаски. Стандарты резьбы: NPT ANSI B1.20.1 Диаметр: 1 / 2-6 " Длина: близко-72 " Поверхность: оцинкованная, черная Стандарт: ASTM A 105 /...
Китай SCH 40 сварных стальных труб соски Поставщики

СОСКИ SCH 40 СВАРНЫХ СТАЛЬНЫХ ТРУБ

Мы в основном используют ASTM A105 / 106B сварные трубы продуктов, 40 Schdule, соски сварные стальные трубы производятся в соответствии стандарта ASTM A, 105/106B, металлический цвет без лечения, резьбовые, станки с ЧПУ. Мы предоставляем нашим покупателям с нашей строгой системой контроля качества и хорошей имя_службы.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jia Mr. Jia
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hechuangmechanical.com
Home > Products > Amercian Standard Welded Steel Pipe Nipples > Sch 40 Welded Steel Pipe Nipples
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

Sch 40 Welded Steel Pipe Nipples

Product categories of Sch 40 Welded Steel Pipe Nipples, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sch 40 Welded Steel Pipe Nipples, Sch 40 Epoxy Carbon Steel Welded Pipe Nipples suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sch 40 Welded Steel Pipe Nipples R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
TOE Threaded One End Nipple

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy, packed in cartons

Supply Ability: 6000 tons

Min. Order: 5 Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

TOE nipples is the short of Threaded one end, the other end with chamfer or without chamfer. Threads standard: NPT ANSI B1.20.1 Diameter: 1/2-6" Length: close-72" Surface: Galvanized, black Standard: ASTM A
China Sch 40 Welded Steel Pipe Nipples of with CE
China Sch 40 Welded Steel Pipe Nipples Suppliers

Sch 40 Welded Steel Pipe Nipples

We mainly use ASTM A105 / 106B welded pipe products, Schdule 40 welded Steel Pipe Nipples are produced according to standard ASTM A 105/106B, metal color without treatment, threaded is by CNC machines. We grant our buyers with our strict quality control system and good serivce.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jessy.Zhang Ms. Jessy.Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier