http://ru.hechuangmechanical.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стальные трубы > Бесшовные стальные трубы
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Бесшовные стальные трубы

Категория продукта Бесшовные стальные трубы, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Бесшовные стальные трубы, Бесшовные стальные трубы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Бесшовные трубы из нержавеющей стали R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
СЧ 40 американский стандарт Трубы стальные бесшовные

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Мореходные

Способность поставки: 6000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

В schdule 40 бесшовные АНСИ трубы производятся по стандарту ASTM А105/106B.Расписание 40 товаров для нормальное рабочее давление. Нашей основной продукцией являются резьбовые стальные ниппели трубы, калиброванная сталь трубы ниппель, большие вилка и...
АМЕРИКАНСКАЯ СТАНДАРТНАЯ БЕСШОВНАЯ СТАЛЬНАЯ ТРУБА

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: мореходный

Способность поставки: 6000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Трубы ANSI со стандартным ASTM A105 / 106B изготовлены из бесшовных труб ANSI. Американские бесшовные трубы в основном транспортируют нефть, природный газ, газ, воду или твердый материал. Диаметры от 1/2 "-28", 21,3-711,2 мм. Толщина...
XXH АМЕРИКАНСКИЕ СТАНДАРТНЫЕ БЕСШОВНЫЕ СТАЛЬНЫЕ ТРУБЫ

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Способность поставки: 6000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Трубы ANSI XXH, цвет металла без обработки поверхности, изготавливаются в соответствии со стандартом ASTM A105 / 106B. Мы производим ниппель, и мы специфицированы в резьбах NPT, резьбовых на станках с ЧПУ, стандарте резьбы ANSI B 1.20.1. XXH...
SCH80 АМЕРИКАНСКИЕ СТАНДАРТНЫЕ ТРУБЫ БЕЗОПАСНОЙ СТАЛИ

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Способность поставки: 6000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Трубы ANSI с горизонтальным шлифовальным кругом 80 разработаны в соответствии со стандартом ASTM A105 / 106B. Мы являемся производителем ниппелей, и мы специфицированы в резьбах NPT, с резьбой по машинам, резьба стандартная ANSI B 1.20.1. График 80...
Китай Бесшовные стальные трубы Поставщики

Мы можем поставлять очень хорошие стальные трубные ниппели, включая sch 40 и sch 80, или сварные и бесшовные, которые широко используются в сантехнике, горнодобывающей промышленности, нефти, газе, противопожарной защите, оборудовании. Мы являемся надежным поставщиком стальных трубных ниппелей.

Доступные товары:

Материал: ASTM A53 / A106

Размеры: ASTM A733
Темы: ASME B1.20.1
Расписание: 40/80 / XXS
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jia Mr. Jia
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hechuangmechanical.com
Home > Products > Steel Pipes > Seamless Steel Pipes
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

Seamless Steel Pipes

Product categories of Seamless Steel Pipes, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Seamless Steel Pipes, Seamless Steel Tubes suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Seamless Pipes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
SCH 40 AMERICAN STANDARD SEAMLESS STEEL PIPEs

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy

Supply Ability: 6000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

The schdule 40 seamless ANSI pipes are produced according to standard ASTM A105/106B.Schedule 40 goods is for normal working pressure. Our main products are threaded steel pipe nipples, grooved steel pipe nipple, big plug and so on, and we can also...
China Seamless Steel Pipes of with CE
XXH AMERICAN STANDARD SEAMLESS STEEL PIPES

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 6000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

The XXH seamless ANSI pipes, metal color without surface treatment, are produced according to standard ASTM A105/106B. We are nipple manufacture and we are specifilized in NPT threads,threaded by CNC machines,threads standard ANSI B 1.20.1....
China Manufacturer of Seamless Steel Tubes
AMERICAN STANDARD SEAMLESS STEEL PIPE

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy

Supply Ability: 6000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

The schdule 40 seamless ANSI pipes are produced according to standard ASTM A105/106B. American seamless pipes are mainly conveyed petroleum, natural gas, gas, water or some solid material. Diameters are from 1/2"-28", 21.3-711.2mm. Wall thickness...
Customized Stainless Steel Seamless Pipes Made in China
SCH80 AMERICAN STANDARD SEAMLESS STEEL PIPES

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 6000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

The schdule 80 seamless ANSI pipes are produced according to standard ASTM A105/106B. We are nipple manufacture and we are specifilized in NPT threads,threaded by machines, threads standard ANSI B 1.20.1. Schedule 80 goods are more used in pipes of...
Professional Manufacturer of Carbon Steel Seamless Pipes
China Seamless Steel Pipes Suppliers

We can supply very good Steel Pipe Nipples including sch 40 and sch 80, or welded and seamless, which are widely used in plumbing, mining, oil, gas, fire protection, equipment. we have been a trusted supplier of steel pipe nipples.

Available goods as following:

Material :ASTM A53/A106

Dimensions :ASTM A733
Threads :ASME B1.20.1
Schedule :40/80/XXS
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jessy.Zhang Ms. Jessy.Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier