http://ru.hechuangmechanical.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > EN1092-1 фланец > ТИП 01 PN6-PN40
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

ТИП 01 PN6-PN40

Категория продукта ТИП 01 PN6-PN40, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Тип 01 Pn6-Pn40 R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Европейский фланец

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Способность поставки: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Фланцы Din соответствуют стандарту качества EN, стандарты EN1092-1, формы - плоский сварной пластинчатый фланец, плоское сваривание при сварке, скручивание кромки кромки, скручивание кромки на стыковой стыке; Уплотнительные поверхности - плоская...
EN1092-1 Тип 01 Фланцы PN6-PN40

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Способность поставки: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Давление уплотнения поверхности фланца и толщина фланца - это интеграция. Фактически, наиболее нажимной частью является подушка. Качество прокладки определяет давление, а также успех или отказ при испытании под давлением. TYPE PN6-PN40 01 сварочный...
Китай ТИП 01 PN6-PN40 Поставщики

ТИП 01 PN6-PN40

Плоская Пластина фланца обычно называют плоским, также называется коленях сварки фланцев и трубы фланцевого соединения. Во-первых, трубы вставляется в внутреннее отверстие фланца в соответствующее место, а затем принять. Сварки фланцев типа PN6 PN40 01 категорий продуктов для плоской пластины фланец рейтинг давления PN6-PN40, мы главным образом EN1092-1 серии фланец, Кроме того, мы также делаем Соединенных Штатов, Японии, Великобритании, Германии, серия продуктов. Наша система управления качества, завоевала много клиентов, за тот же период, который компания получила три национальных патентов. Желание наших клиентов пришли вести переговоры.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jia Mr. Jia
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hechuangmechanical.com
Home > Products > EN1092-1 Flange > TYPE 01 PN6-PN40
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

TYPE 01 PN6-PN40

Product categories of TYPE 01 PN6-PN40, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Type 01 Pn6-Pn40, En 1092-1 Type 01 Plate Flange suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Type 01 Carbon Steel Flat Flange R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
European standard flange

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Din flanges conforms to EN quality standard quality, standards is EN1092-1, shapes are flat welding plate flange, flat welding slip-on, edge curling slip on,butt-welding edge curling slip on; the sealing faces are flat face, raised face, MFM etc....
China Type 01 Pn6-Pn40 of with CE
EN1092-1 Type 01 Flanges PN6-PN40

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

The flange sealing surface bearing pressure and the flange thickness is the integraion. In fact, the most pressured part is the pad. The pad quality determines the pressures, and the success or failure when pressure test. TYPE PN6-PN40 01 welding...
China Manufacturer of En 1092-1 Type 01 Plate Flange
China TYPE 01 PN6-PN40 Suppliers

TYPE 01 PN6-PN40

Flat plate flange generally referred to as flat, also called lap welding flange and pipe flange connection. The first is the pipe is inserted into the inner hole of the flange to the appropriate location, and then take the.TYPE PN6-PN40 01 welding flange of product categories for flat plate flange pressure rating to PN6-PN40, we are mainly EN1092-1 series flange, in addition we also do the United States, Japan, Britain, Germany, a series of products. Our strict quality management system, has won many customers, over the same period the company obtained three national patents. Wish our customers came to negotiate.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jessy.Zhang Ms. Jessy.Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier