http://ru.hechuangmechanical.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > EN1092-1 фланец > ТИП 05 PN6-PN40
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

ТИП 05 PN6-PN40

Категория продукта ТИП 05 PN6-PN40, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Тип 05 Pn6-Pn40 R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
EN1092-1 Фланец типа 05 PN6-PN40

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Способность поставки: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

ТИП 05 PN6-PN40 - глухой плоский фланец, давление PN6-PN40, стандарт EN1092-1. З Е являются Specilized в производстве фланцев DIN. Основными материалами наших фланцев являются Q235,16Mn, 20Mn, 35 #, 45 #, A105, а наши товары в основном...
Китай ТИП 05 PN6-PN40 Поставщики

Тип 05 PN6-PN40-плоский фланец, давления PN6 PN40, Стандартный EN1092-1, и мы производим ANSI, JIS, EN, DIN фланцы. Мы предоставляем нашим покупателям с нашей строгой системой контроля качества и хорошей имя_службы. Кроме того мы также делаем Соединенных Штатов, Японии, Великобритании, Германии, серии продуктов. выиграл много признание клиентов, за тот же период, которую компания выиграла три национальных патентов.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jia Mr. Jia
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hechuangmechanical.com
Home > Products > EN1092-1 Flange > TYPE 05 PN6-PN40
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

TYPE 05 PN6-PN40

Product categories of TYPE 05 PN6-PN40, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Type 05 Pn6-Pn40, Type 05 Blind Flange suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Type 05 Carbon Steel Forged Flange R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
EN1092-1 Type 05 Flanges PN6-PN40

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

TYPE 05 PN6-PN40 is blind flat flange, pressure PN6-PN40, standard is EN1092-1. We are specilized in production of Din flanges. The main materials of our flanges are Q235,16Mn,20Mn,35#,45#,A105, and our goods are mostly exported to Europe,...
China Type 05 Pn6-Pn40 of with CE
China TYPE 05 PN6-PN40 Suppliers

Type 05 Pn6-Pn40 is blind flat flange, pressure PN6-PN40, standard is EN1092-1, and we produce ANSI, JIS, EN, DIN flanges. We grant our buyers with our strict quality control system and good serivce. In addition, we also do the United States, Japan, Britain, Germany, the series of products. won a lot of customer recognition, over the same period the company won three national patents.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jessy.Zhang Ms. Jessy.Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier