http://ru.hechuangmechanical.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стальные трубы > Сварные стальные трубы
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Сварные стальные трубы

Категория продукта Сварные стальные трубы, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сварные стальные трубы, Сварные стальные сварные трубы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сварные трубы из нержавеющей стали R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
SCH 40 ГАЛАНСИРОВАННЫЕ СВАРОЧНЫЕ СТАЛЬНЫЕ ТРУБЫ

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Способность поставки: 6000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Сплавные стальные трубчатые ниппели Schdule 40 изготавливаются в соответствии со стандартом ASTM A 105 / 106B, гальванизирующая поверхность, резьба обрабатывается станками с ЧПУ, с обработкой линии сварки. Мы изготовляем ниппель, и мы...
График 40 СВАРОЧНЫЕ СТАЛЬНЫЕ ТРУБЫ

марка: HCTC

Подробности Упаковки: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Способность поставки: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Количество минимального заказа: 5 Metric Ton

Сертификаты : ISO9001

Сплавные стальные трубчатые ниппели Schdule 40 изготавливаются в соответствии со стандартом ASTM A 105 / 106B, цвет металла без обработки, с резьбой на станках с ЧПУ, стандартная резьба ANSI B 1.20.1. Резьбовое соединение легко монтируется. Мы...
Китай Сварные стальные трубы Поставщики

Доступный материал: ASTM A53 / A106

Доступные размеры: ASTM A733
Доступные темы: ASME B1.20.1

Доступный график: 40/80 / XXS

Более 10 лет мы являемся надежным поставщиком ниппелей из стальных труб, мы можем поставлять очень хорошие стальные ниппели, включая sch 40 и sch 80, или сварные и бесшовные, которые широко используются в сантехнике, горнодобывающей промышленности, нефти, газе, пожаре Защита, оборудование.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jia Mr. Jia
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hechuangmechanical.com
Home > Products > Steel Pipes > Welded Steel Pipes
Product Categories
Online Service
Contact Now

Welded Steel Pipes

Product categories of Welded Steel Pipes, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Welded Steel Pipes, Weld Alloy Steel Pipes suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Welded Stainless Steel Pipes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
SCH 40 GALVANIZED  WELDED STEEL PIPES

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 6000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Schdule 40 welded steel pipe nipples are produced according to standard ASTM A 105/106B, galvanizing surface, threads are machinined by CNC machines, with welding line treatment. We are nipple manufacture and we are specifilized in NPT...
China Welded Steel Pipes of with CE
Schedule 40 WELDED STEEL PIPE NIPPLES

Brand: HCTC

Packaging: Seaworthy Wooden Case

Supply Ability: 12000 Metric Tons Each Year

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9001

Schdule 40 welded steel pipe nipples are produced according to standard ASTM A 105/106B, metal color without treatment, threaded by CNC machines, threads standard ANSI B 1.20.1. Threading connection is easily assembled. We screw the threads...
China Manufacturer of Weld Alloy Steel Pipes
China Welded Steel Pipes Suppliers

Available Material: ASTM A53/A106

Available Dimensions: ASTM A733
Available Threads: ASME B1.20.1

Available Schedule: 40/80/XXS

More than 10 years, we have been a trusted supplier of Steel Pipe Nipples, we can supply very good steel pipe nipples including sch 40 and sch 80, or welded and seamless, which are widely used in plumbing, mining, oil, gas, fire protection, equipment.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jessy.Zhang Ms. Jessy.Zhang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier